About Us

Mission Statement
    To enhance and broaden the knowledge and abilities of Fleet Management Professionals within the public sector through programs designed for personal, professional and organizational growth.

FLAGFA Code of Ethics (PDF format 17 kb)

FLAGFA Bylaws (PDF format 28 kb)

FLAGFA Travel Policy Agreement
 


Who We Are
    The largest and oldest association of local government fleet management professionals in the United States representing most cities, counties, state agencies within Florida.
 

  • Meetings twice/year including a vendor exhibition.
  • Scholarships for technical growth.
  • Consulting Services for local governments in Florida.
  • Sponsors of on-site technical training throughout the state.
  • Networking resources for regular and associate members.
  • Publishers of "How to Stay Competitive in the Privatization Arena"

FLAGFA Regions (PDF format)

 


Board of Directors
 

PAST-PRESIDENT


Sean Williams, CAFM
Fleet Manager
Collier County Sheriff's Office
2885 County Barn Road
Naples, FL 34112
Cell Phone: 239.253.5361
Work Phone: 239.252.9009
sean.williams@colliersheriff.org
 

PRESIDENT


Daryl Greenlee
Business Manager
Fleet Management
Monroe County
3583 S. Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040-5209
Office: 305.292.3452
Fax: 305.292.3529
Greenlee-Daryl@monroecounty-fl.gov
 

VICE-PRESIDENT


Gary McLean
Fleet Manager
City of Lakeland
502 Evelyn Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
Cell Phone: 863.834.8818
Work Phone: 863.834.8818
gary.mclean@lakelandgov.net
 

TREASURER


Brianne Hayes
Fleet Operations Manager
Sarasota County
4310 Ashton Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
Cell Phone: 941.650.2772
Work Phone: 941.861.9514
bhayes@scgov.net
 

SECRETARY


Bryan Lucas
Fleet Manager
Orange County
4400 S. Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32811
Work Phone: 407.836.8202
bryan.lucas@ocfl.net
 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


At-Large Representative

Northern
William Massey CFM/CAFM
City of Gainesville
Phone: 352.393.8258
Email: masseywg@yahoo.com

Northwest/Panhandle
Tim Coxwell CAFM/CPFP
Fleet Management Division Director
Leon County Sheriff's Office
850-544-8787
coxwellt@leoncountyfl.gov

Southern
Dave Persad
Fleet Superintendent
City of West Palm Beach
1045 Charlotte Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-822-2124
dpersad@wpb.org

East Central
Brian Carroll, CAFM
Fleet Manager
Canaveral Port Authority
445 Challenger Road
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Tel: (321) 394-3285
Mob: (321) 403-0337
bcarroll@portcanaveral.com
www.portcanaveral.com

West Central
Hector Morales
Fleet Manager
Osceola County
3860 Old Canoe Creek Rd
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Work Phone:  407.742.7527
Cell Phone:  407.908.1800
Hector.morales@osceola.org